2014 iHeart Radio Music Award Winners

Posted on May 1, 2014

Rihanna accepts an award at the iHeart Radio Music Awards

Rihanna dominated the 2014 iHeart Radio Music Awards, which aired on NBC. She took home three awards, including Artist of the Year, Song of the Year and Best Fan Army. Lorde won Best New Artist and Ariana Grande won the iHeartRadio Young Influencer Award.

Here is the list of winners: Photo: Mark Davis/NBC